Basketball Basketball cards

Andrew Townsend

Bench Warmer
Is anybody interested in buying Kobe Bryant, Michael Jordan, Autographs, 1000s of basketball cards. I am new to this my name is Andrew. I am from St Louis. I am looking for buyers would like to chat in what I have.

That sounds like quite a collection you have there. I just have a couple questions for you. Do you have any certificates of authenticity for your autographs? How much are you asking for them, and how many of them do you have? I'll look forward for your reply and get back to you as soon as possible.

There is a strong market for both the players you mentioned. Any of their cards are marketable.

Autos are different. Most are called "junk" and are not worth much. It really comes down to the player who signed it. A Jordan auto can fetch $5000, for example, where an unknown rookie from ten years ago may not even be worth a buck.

The same goes for other, more common, cards. A common Larry Bird is worth far more than some guy (or girl) who's only success was being on a practice squad or something.

Me? I like autos a lot, but my $$$ is extremely limited, and I rarely purchase anything anymore. I recently broke my rule against buying anything, but I used a Christmas Bonus to do it, and I felt I earned the right to splurge lol...Sorry to say, but it's highly unlikely that I'm your guy, buying-wise. Good luck though.

Hope that helps.

That sounds like quite a collection you have there. I just have a couple questions for you. Do you have any certificates of authenticity for your autographs? How much are you asking for them, and how many of them do you have? I'll look forward for your reply and get back to you as soon as possible.