Basketball Take a look at what this guy threatened to do on eBay! Ridiculous!

BDHornets1

Bench Warmer
Hey guys, This guy bought a PSA Michael Jordan Topps Chrome from me and used an eCheck that took 7 days to clear. So he sends me a message on ebay stating:

"Plz leave me feedback"

I respond:
"I will leave feedback for you when you receive the card and feedback is left for me, that is how I work as a seller."

I believe that is pretty normal procedure. So he responds:

"well if feedback is not left for me when payment is recieved i will only leave negitive feedback if i have to leave it first that how i work as a buyer"

Ridiculous!!! So I responded with this:

"what are you talking about!? i waited for over a week for your payment while a check cleared! I was going to leave you very positive feedback saying you paid quickly with no issues once you received the card! You have 9 feedback on ebay, i've been a member here for over 9 years with over 500 feedback! all of which is 100% positive. I leave my feedback after the products are received by the buyer. That is how many sellers work here on eBay. If you leave negative feedback for me on the basis that I didn't leave feedback immediately when your check cleared then I will be forced to report you to eBay for an unwarranted negative comment which can result in a suspension of your account. You will not be able to defend yourself in that case as I have the message you sent saying you would leave a negative if I didn't leave you feedback immediately. Please be advised that it would be wise not to leave a negative feedback for that reason.

By the way your card ships tonight, you should have it in a few days."

The guy has been a member since June 18, 2009 with 9 feedback!

His eBay name is twme6789

What do you guys think? I'm going to block him from bidding on my other auctions, i'm not going to deal with people like that. He has no clue.